Close

TREASURE COAST

VERO BEACH

Sebastian

FORT PIERCE

PORT ST LUCIE

Jensen Beach

STUART

Palm City

Port Salerno

Hobe Sound

North Palm Beach
Riviera Beach
Singer Island

LAKE PARK

PALM BEACH GARDENS

Tequesta
Juno Beach

JUPITER

NORTH PALM BEACH COUNTY

Lantana
Palm Springs
Greenacres

LAKE WORTH

Royal Palm Beach
Loxahatchee

WELLINGTON

WEST PALM BEACH

CENTRAL PALM BEACH COUNTY

BOCA RATON

DELRAY BEACH

BOYNTON BEACH

SOUTH PALM BEACH COUNTY

Concert Calendar

Welcome to the Best Calendar for Live Music Concerts in Palm Beach County!

NOTICE: Many Concert Events are still being cancelled due to the Coronavirus Emergency, or lack of ticket sales, or whatever! Check with the Concert Venue before heading out . . .

Libra Sene at Arts Garage

Libra Sene at Arts Garage

Friday, Aug 6 - 8:00 PM
Read More
Doctor Nativo at Arts Garage

Doctor Nativo at Arts Garage

Saturday, Aug 7 - 7:00 PM
Read More
John Legend at BB&T Center

John Legend at BB&T Center

Tuesday, Aug 17 - 8:00 PM
Read More
Bayside at Revolution Live

Bayside at Revolution Live

Saturday, Aug 28 - 6:00 PM
Read More
Bryce Vine at Culture Room

Bryce Vine at Culture Room

Tuesday, Aug 31 - 7:30 PM
Read More
The Struts at Revolution Live

The Struts at Revolution Live

Wednesday, Sep 1 - 7:00 PM
Read More
Mayday Parade at Culture Room

Mayday Parade at Culture Room

Friday, Sep 10 - 7:00 PM
Read More
Geoff Tate at Broward Center

Geoff Tate at Broward Center

Friday, Sep 24 - 8:00 PM
Read More
Eric Clapton at Hard Rock Live

Eric Clapton at Hard Rock Live

Sunday, Sep 26 - 7:00 PM
Read More
Spyro Gyra at Broward Center

Spyro Gyra at Broward Center

Tuesday, Sep 28 - 7:30 PM
Read More
Lauren Daigle at BB&T Center

Lauren Daigle at BB&T Center

Saturday, Oct 2 - 7:30 PM
Read More
Crowder at Broward Center

Crowder at Broward Center

Monday, Oct 4 - 7:00 PM
Read More
The Monkees at Parker Playhouse

The Monkees at Parker Playhouse

Tuesday, Oct 12 - 8:00 PM
Read More
Boz Scaggs at Broward Center

Boz Scaggs at Broward Center

Wednesday, Oct 20 - 7:30 PM
Read More

Concert Calendar Notes

We consider “Concerts” Live Music Events that charge more than $20. Some Venues have Concert Events AND regular events – use our regular calendars (North, Central, and South Palm Beach County) to find those Events that are free or up to a $20 cover charge.

*Concert Events always subject to change – check with the Venue for the latest updates before heading out!