LOCAL MUSIC FINDERS

Concert Calendar

Concert Calendar

Welcome to the Best Calendar for Live Music Concerts in Palm Beach County!

click on the BLUE Event Name for more info

Maxwell at  Hard Rock Live

Maxwell at Hard Rock Live

Wednesday, Oct 17 - 8:00 PM
Sawyer Fredericks at  The Funky Biscuit

Sawyer Fredericks at The Funky Biscuit

Thursday, Oct 18 - 8:00 PM
Ghostemane at  The Kelsey Theater

Ghostemane at The Kelsey Theater

Friday, Oct 19 - 6:30 PM
Yngwie Malmsteen at  Parker Playhouse

Yngwie Malmsteen at Parker Playhouse

Saturday, Oct 20 - 8:00 PM
Nicole Henry at  Arts Garage

Nicole Henry at Arts Garage

Saturday, Oct 20 - 8:00 PM
Dweezil Zappa at  Culture Room

Dweezil Zappa at Culture Room

Wednesday, Oct 24 - 7:00 PM
Bob Dylan at  Broward Center

Bob Dylan at Broward Center

Wednesday, Oct 24 - 8:00 PM
Eden at  Culture Room

Eden at Culture Room

Friday, Oct 26 - 7:00 PM
Iggy Azalea at  Hard Rock Live

Iggy Azalea at Hard Rock Live

Saturday, Oct 27 - 8:00 PM
Alice in Chains at  Hard Rock Live

Alice in Chains at Hard Rock Live

Sunday, Oct 28 - 7:00 PM
Baires Tango at  Arts Garage

Baires Tango at Arts Garage

Sunday, Oct 28 - 7:00 PM
Toto at  Pompano Beach Amphitheater

Toto at Pompano Beach Amphitheater

Sunday, Oct 28 - 8:00 PM
Prettymuch at  Revolution Live

Prettymuch at Revolution Live

Monday, Oct 29 - 6:30 PM
Bruce Kulick at  Revolution Live

Bruce Kulick at Revolution Live

Tuesday, Oct 30 - 6:00 PM
Marilyn Manson at  Hard Rock Live

Marilyn Manson at Hard Rock Live

Tuesday, Oct 30 - 8:00 PM
Mariinsky Orchestra at  Broward Center

Mariinsky Orchestra at Broward Center

Tuesday, Oct 30 - 8:00 PM
Dark Star Orchestra at  Revolution Live

Dark Star Orchestra at Revolution Live

Saturday, Nov 3 - 3:00 PM
Sunidhi & Badshah at  Broward Center

Sunidhi & Badshah at Broward Center

Saturday, Nov 3 - 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots at  BB&T Center

Twenty One Pilots at BB&T Center

Sunday, Nov 4 - 7:00 PM
Snow Patrol at  Hard Rock Live

Snow Patrol at Hard Rock Live

Tuesday, Nov 6 - 8:00 PM
William Ackerman at  Kravis Center

William Ackerman at Kravis Center

Wednesday, Nov 7 - 6:00 PM
William Ackerman at  Kravis Center

William Ackerman at Kravis Center

Wednesday, Nov 7 - 8:30 PM
Daughtry at  Pompano Beach Amphitheater

Daughtry at Pompano Beach Amphitheater

Sunday, Nov 11 - 7:30 PM
Tech N9ne at  Culture Room

Tech N9ne at Culture Room

Wednesday, Nov 14 - 7:30 PM
VNV Nation at  Culture Room

VNV Nation at Culture Room

Tuesday, Nov 20 - 6:00 PM
Elton John at  BB&T Center

Elton John at BB&T Center

Friday, Nov 23 - 7:00 PM
Dave Koz and Friends at  Parker Playhouse

Dave Koz and Friends at Parker Playhouse

Tuesday, Nov 27 - 8:00 PM
Dave Koz and Friends at  Sunrise Theater

Dave Koz and Friends at Sunrise Theater

Wednesday, Nov 28 - 7:00 PM
moe. at  Culture Room

moe. at Culture Room

Friday, Nov 30 - 8:00 PM
Perpetual Groove at  Culture Room

Perpetual Groove at Culture Room

Saturday, Dec 1 - 8:00 PM
Cannibal Corpse at  Culture Room

Cannibal Corpse at Culture Room

Thursday, Dec 6 - 7:30 PM
Generation Axe at  Hard Rock Live

Generation Axe at Hard Rock Live

Monday, Dec 10 - 8:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra at  BB&T Center

Trans-Siberian Orchestra at BB&T Center

Friday, Dec 14 - 8:00 PM
Cher at  BB&T Center

Cher at BB&T Center

Saturday, Jan 19 - 8:00 PM

Concert Calendar Notes

We consider “Concerts” Live Music Events that charge more than $20.  Some Venues have Concert Events AND regular events – use our regular calendars (North, Central, and South Palm Beach County) to find those Events that are free or up to a $20 cover charge.

*Concert Events always subject to change – check with the Venue for the latest updates before heading out!