LOCAL MUSIC FINDERS

Concert Calendar

Concert Calendar

Welcome to the Best Calendar for Live Music Concerts in Palm Beach County!

click on the BLUE Event Name for more info

The Weight Band at  The Lyric Theatre

The Weight Band at The Lyric Theatre

Saturday, Apr 20 - 7:00 PM
Boz Scaggs at  Sunrise Theater

Boz Scaggs at Sunrise Theater

Saturday, Apr 20 - 8:00 PM
The Psychedelic Furs at  Culture Room

The Psychedelic Furs at Culture Room

Saturday, Apr 20 - 8:00 PM
Mojo Ike and Val Experience at  Arts Garage

Mojo Ike and Val Experience at Arts Garage

Saturday, Apr 20 - 8:00 PM
The Church at  Culture Room

The Church at Culture Room

Monday, Apr 22 - 7:00 PM
Whitesnake at  Hard Rock Live

Whitesnake at Hard Rock Live

Thursday, Apr 25 - 8:00 PM
Nestor Torres at  Arts Garage

Nestor Torres at Arts Garage

Friday, Apr 26 - 8:00 PM
Albert Cummings at  The Lyric Theatre

Albert Cummings at The Lyric Theatre

Saturday, Apr 27 - 7:00 PM
Yordano at  Boca Black Box

Yordano at Boca Black Box

Sunday, Apr 28 - 7:00 PM
The Milk Carton Kids at  Broward Center

The Milk Carton Kids at Broward Center

Thursday, May 2 - 8:00 PM
Judas Priest at  Hard Rock Live

Judas Priest at Hard Rock Live

Friday, May 3 - 8:00 PM
Yungblud at  Culture Room

Yungblud at Culture Room

Saturday, May 4 - 7:30 PM
Indigo Girls at  Parker Playhouse

Indigo Girls at Parker Playhouse

Saturday, May 4 - 8:00 PM
Florian Noack at  Aventura Arts Center

Florian Noack at Aventura Arts Center

Sunday, May 5 - 5:00 PM
Sum 41 at  Culture Room

Sum 41 at Culture Room

Sunday, May 5 - 7:00 PM
Macy Gray at  Parker Playhouse

Macy Gray at Parker Playhouse

Sunday, May 5 - 7:00 PM
Evanescense at  Hard Rock Live

Evanescense at Hard Rock Live

Sunday, May 5 - 7:00 PM
Tash Sultana at  Pompano Beach Amphitheater

Tash Sultana at Pompano Beach Amphitheater

Wednesday, May 8 - 8:00 PM
Aly & AJ at  Revolution Live

Aly & AJ at Revolution Live

Thursday, May 9 - 7:00 PM
Slayer at  Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Slayer at Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Saturday, May 11 - 6:00 PM
Gregory LéDon at  Aventura Arts Center

Gregory LéDon at Aventura Arts Center

Saturday, May 11 - 7:00 PM

Concert Calendar Notes

We consider “Concerts” Live Music Events that charge more than $20.  Some Venues have Concert Events AND regular events – use our regular calendars (North, Central, and South Palm Beach County) to find those Events that are free or up to a $20 cover charge.

*Concert Events always subject to change – check with the Venue for the latest updates before heading out!