Public Sounds Collective

Public Sounds Collective

Public Sounds Collective is “an eclectic mix of funk jazz and soul” based in West Palm Beach.

Band members: Markis Hernandez – Sax/Flute

Kevin Cripanuk – Trombone/Percussion

Christian Davis – Guitar

Chris Patsis – Bass Guitar

Elijah Gee – Keyboards

Trey Dark – Drums/Vocals


Check out Public Sounds Collective on Facebook!  or Visit their Website!

What’s your opinion of Public Sounds Collective? Feel free to leave a comment below (no email needed).

Thanks for sharing!

Public Sounds at CWS

Leave a Reply