LOCAL MUSIC FINDERS

A Test Page

Hollywood Revisited at  Kravis Center

Hollywood Revisited at Kravis Center

Monday, Dec 17 - 11:00 AM
Hollywood Revisited at  Kravis Center

Hollywood Revisited at Kravis Center

Monday, Dec 17 - 2:00 PM
Michael Buble at  BB&T Center

Michael Buble at BB&T Center

Friday, Feb 15 - 7:00 PM
The Midtown Men at  Sunrise Theater

The Midtown Men at Sunrise Theater

Thursday, Dec 13 - 7:00 PM
JJ Grey and Mofro at  Revolution Live

JJ Grey and Mofro at Revolution Live

Friday, Dec 28 - 7:00 PM
Steven Wilson at  Culture Room

Steven Wilson at Culture Room

Saturday, Dec 15 - 7:30 PM
Steven Wilson at  Culture Room

Steven Wilson at Culture Room

Saturday, Dec 15 - 7:30 PM
In This Moment at  Revolution Live

In This Moment at Revolution Live

Saturday, Dec 15 - 7:30 PM
Soweto Gospel Choir at  Parker Playhouse

Soweto Gospel Choir at Parker Playhouse

Tuesday, Dec 18 - 7:30 PM
Kansas at  Broward Center

Kansas at Broward Center

Saturday, Dec 15 - 7:30 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra at  BB&T Center

Trans-Siberian Orchestra at BB&T Center

Friday, Dec 14 - 8:00 PM
Cher at  BB&T Center

Cher at BB&T Center

Saturday, Jan 19 - 8:00 PM
Steel Pulse at  Culture Room

Steel Pulse at Culture Room

Friday, Dec 28 - 8:00 PM
Steel Pulse at  Culture Room

Steel Pulse at Culture Room

Saturday, Dec 29 - 8:00 PM
Brian Wilson at  Hard Rock Live

Brian Wilson at Hard Rock Live

Wednesday, Dec 12 - 8:00 PM
Celtic Thunder at  Broward Center

Celtic Thunder at Broward Center

Friday, Dec 14 - 8:00 PM