LOCAL MUSIC FINDERS

A Test Page

Dark Star Orchestra at  Revolution Live

Dark Star Orchestra at Revolution Live

Saturday, Nov 3 - 3:00 PM
William Ackerman at  Kravis Center

William Ackerman at Kravis Center

Wednesday, Nov 7 - 6:00 PM
Bruce Kulick at  Revolution Live

Bruce Kulick at Revolution Live

Tuesday, Oct 30 - 6:00 PM
VNV Nation at  Culture Room

VNV Nation at Culture Room

Tuesday, Nov 20 - 6:00 PM
Ghostemane at  The Kelsey Theater

Ghostemane at The Kelsey Theater

Friday, Oct 19 - 6:30 PM
Prettymuch at  Revolution Live

Prettymuch at Revolution Live

Monday, Oct 29 - 6:30 PM
Dweezil Zappa at  Culture Room

Dweezil Zappa at Culture Room

Wednesday, Oct 24 - 7:00 PM
Alice in Chains at  Hard Rock Live

Alice in Chains at Hard Rock Live

Sunday, Oct 28 - 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots at  BB&T Center

Twenty One Pilots at BB&T Center

Sunday, Nov 4 - 7:00 PM
Elton John at  BB&T Center

Elton John at BB&T Center

Friday, Nov 23 - 7:00 PM
Dave Koz and Friends at  Sunrise Theater

Dave Koz and Friends at Sunrise Theater

Wednesday, Nov 28 - 7:00 PM
Eden at  Culture Room

Eden at Culture Room

Friday, Oct 26 - 7:00 PM
Baires Tango at  Arts Garage

Baires Tango at Arts Garage

Sunday, Oct 28 - 7:00 PM
Sunidhi & Badshah at  Broward Center

Sunidhi & Badshah at Broward Center

Saturday, Nov 3 - 7:00 PM
Daughtry at  Pompano Beach Amphitheater

Daughtry at Pompano Beach Amphitheater

Sunday, Nov 11 - 7:30 PM
Tech N9ne at  Culture Room

Tech N9ne at Culture Room

Wednesday, Nov 14 - 7:30 PM
Cannibal Corpse at  Culture Room

Cannibal Corpse at Culture Room

Thursday, Dec 6 - 7:30 PM
Maxwell at  Hard Rock Live

Maxwell at Hard Rock Live

Wednesday, Oct 17 - 8:00 PM
Yngwie Malmsteen at  Parker Playhouse

Yngwie Malmsteen at Parker Playhouse

Saturday, Oct 20 - 8:00 PM
Toto at  Pompano Beach Amphitheater

Toto at Pompano Beach Amphitheater

Sunday, Oct 28 - 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan at  Broward Center

Bob Dylan at Broward Center

Wednesday, Oct 24 - 8:00 PM
Iggy Azalea at  Hard Rock Live

Iggy Azalea at Hard Rock Live

Saturday, Oct 27 - 8:00 PM
Marilyn Manson at  Hard Rock Live

Marilyn Manson at Hard Rock Live

Tuesday, Oct 30 - 8:00 PM
Snow Patrol at  Hard Rock Live

Snow Patrol at Hard Rock Live

Tuesday, Nov 6 - 8:00 PM
Dave Koz and Friends at  Parker Playhouse

Dave Koz and Friends at Parker Playhouse

Tuesday, Nov 27 - 8:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra at  BB&T Center

Trans-Siberian Orchestra at BB&T Center

Friday, Dec 14 - 8:00 PM
Nicole Henry at  Arts Garage

Nicole Henry at Arts Garage

Saturday, Oct 20 - 8:00 PM
Mariinsky Orchestra at  Broward Center

Mariinsky Orchestra at Broward Center

Tuesday, Oct 30 - 8:00 PM
moe. at  Culture Room

moe. at Culture Room

Friday, Nov 30 - 8:00 PM
Generation Axe at  Hard Rock Live

Generation Axe at Hard Rock Live

Monday, Dec 10 - 8:00 PM
Sawyer Fredericks at  The Funky Biscuit

Sawyer Fredericks at The Funky Biscuit

Thursday, Oct 18 - 8:00 PM
Perpetual Groove at  Culture Room

Perpetual Groove at Culture Room

Saturday, Dec 1 - 8:00 PM
Cher at  BB&T Center

Cher at BB&T Center

Saturday, Jan 19 - 8:00 PM
William Ackerman at  Kravis Center

William Ackerman at Kravis Center

Wednesday, Nov 7 - 8:30 PM