LOCAL MUSIC FINDERS

Concert Calendar

Concert Calendar

Welcome to the Best Calendar for Live Music Concerts in Palm Beach County!

click on the BLUE Event Name for more info

Wiz Khalifa at  Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Wiz Khalifa at Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Friday, Aug 17 - 6:00 PM
Def Leppard and Journey at  BB&T Center

Def Leppard and Journey at BB&T Center

Friday, Aug 17 - 7:00 PM
Def Leppard and Journey at  BB&T Center

Def Leppard and Journey at BB&T Center

Friday, Aug 17 - 7:00 PM
Evanescense at  Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Evanescense at Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Saturday, Aug 18 - 7:00 PM
Steel Panther at  Culture Room

Steel Panther at Culture Room

Saturday, Aug 18 - 8:00 PM
Rotem Sivan at  Arts Garage

Rotem Sivan at Arts Garage

Saturday, Aug 18 - 8:00 PM
Tal Cohen at  Arts Garage

Tal Cohen at Arts Garage

Friday, Aug 24 - 8:00 PM
Lupe Fiasco at  Revolution Live

Lupe Fiasco at Revolution Live

Friday, Aug 24 - 8:00 PM
Guitar Shorty at  Arts Garage

Guitar Shorty at Arts Garage

Saturday, Aug 25 - 8:00 PM
MC50 at  Revolution Live

MC50 at Revolution Live

Wednesday, Sep 5 - 7:00 PM
Alestorm at  Culture Room

Alestorm at Culture Room

Friday, Sep 7 - 7:30 PM
Paul Simon at  BB&T Center

Paul Simon at BB&T Center

Saturday, Sep 8 - 7:00 PM
Paul Simon at  BB&T Center

Paul Simon at BB&T Center

Saturday, Sep 8 - 7:00 PM
Blessthefall at  Culture Room

Blessthefall at Culture Room

Sunday, Sep 9 - 6:00 PM
Alina Baraz at  Culture Room

Alina Baraz at Culture Room

Wednesday, Sep 12 - 7:30 PM
Scorpions at  Hard Rock Live

Scorpions at Hard Rock Live

Wednesday, Sep 12 - 8:00 PM
Midge Ure & Paul Young at  Culture Room

Midge Ure & Paul Young at Culture Room

Friday, Sep 14 - 8:00 PM
Joanne Shaw Taylor at  The Lyric Theatre

Joanne Shaw Taylor at The Lyric Theatre

Saturday, Sep 15 - 7:00 PM
Niall Horan at  Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Niall Horan at Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Sunday, Sep 23 - 7:00 PM
Christina Aguilera at  Hard Rock Live

Christina Aguilera at Hard Rock Live

Tuesday, Sep 25 - 8:00 PM
Ricki Lee Jones at  The Lyric Theatre

Ricki Lee Jones at The Lyric Theatre

Thursday, Sep 27 - 7:00 PM
Phil Collins at  BB&T Center

Phil Collins at BB&T Center

Friday, Oct 5 - 7:00 PM
Toto at  Pompano Beach Amphitheater

Toto at Pompano Beach Amphitheater

Sunday, Oct 28 - 8:00 PM

Concert Calendar Notes

We consider “Concerts” Live Music Events that charge more than $20.  Some Venues have Concert Events AND regular events – use our regular calendars (North, Central, and South Palm Beach County) to find those Events that are free or up to a $20 cover charge.

*Concert Events always subject to change – check with the Venue for the latest updates before heading out!